We’ll Meet Again.

I was lucky enough to spend a few days in Madrid last week…. And I already can’t wait to come back! I visited a bunch of places, some that I had already seen during my previous stays in Madrid, and some I was discovering for the first time. I also got a bunch of things. 🙂

IMG_1402

  1. Street Art Portugal, awesome late Christmas gift from my best friend ❤
  2. Kat Von D’s Everlasting Lipstick Witches
  3. Kat Von D’s Ink Liner Neruda
  4. Kandinsky A Retrospective, great exhibition at The Palacio de Cibeles that I managed to see last Saturday
  5. Adorable Cloud Pillow I found at the Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza’s shop
  6. NYX Cosmetics’ Beauty School Dropout Palette Freshman
  7. A bunch of Pin up stickers, also  from the Museo Thyssen (sorry can’t find a link!)
  8. Kat Von D’s Shade + Light contour palette

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Apart from shopping for make up, visiting art exhibitions and hanging out with my best friend, I managed to go to fencing class on Friday evening and did my very first rapier and dagger session. After almost 8 months without practising fencing, I must admit that I struggled a lot, the coordination with both hands required for this class making it even more complicated for me. I enjoyed myself nonetheless and was super happy to see most of my brothers in arms.

Until next time, Madrid!

Leave a Reply

